Unconditional Love

Dear God,
 
Thanks for Your unconditional love. We cannot ask for anything greater than that.
 
Thanks for loving those who are not loveable by human standards, those who do not look appealing, those who have mental problems, those who sin often, those who bring troubles to others, those who cannot control their temper, those who are selfish…
 
No one should ever feel hopeless, because everyone is loved by YOU. Please help us to remind ourselves of Your love. Please never let the evil one to deceive us when we are weak.
 
May Your name be praised forever.
 
Amen.
One thought on “Unconditional Love

  1. Teresa says:

    Rosa I like this article that you wrote. I want to thank you for the prayer you give. Sometimes I\’m weak and unforgiving and indeed you told me to hold prayer and faith and don\’t give up praying! I ask Lord to let me be strong&recall of this faith &to let me walk under His strength when I am weak&feel hopeless also! Really useful prayer during my walks journey~ thanks Rosa

Leave a Reply

