Amazing Victoria Day Weekends

Thanks to Queen Elizabeth! I love Victoria Day! I just realize somehow God often chose Victoria Day weekends to heal me or help me see the gifts that I’ve been given.
 
It happened once in 2002, and again in 2008!
 
To those who are curious, nothing very exciting happened during this weekend. But once again God helped me realize how lucky I’ve been… When I realized it’s Victoria Day weekend that He did this again, I just have to thank for His thoughtfulness!! It’s very sweet, thank you!
 
 
Leave a Reply

