I love youtube

I think I’m addicted to youtube! So much good stuff!!! I don’t know how this got engraved in my brain, I had in mind an old-time coke ad that I saw when I was like 3 or 4, with the song "I’d like to teach the world to sing". It’s a very special commercial… All I could remember is that there were people holding candles. I tried searching for the ad for a long time (haha, whenever I have nth to do, like tonight), and I just found it in youtube!!! Wowowowowow, youtube is awesome!
 
 
I’m planning to compile a youtube CD for myself, there are many good live/tv performances by various people, so far, the following is on my list:
 
hocc singing various songs in 飢饉三十2004 (喜歡你,羽毛,food medley: 熱咖啡,佛跳牆 etc)
Girl from Ipanema (this is a classic Brazilian song, I’m not the type who listened to foreign music, but I immediately fell in love with it since my sis played it once to me a longgggggggggggggg time ago, Bosa Nova~)
 
4 thoughts on “I love youtube

  1. Wilson says:

    the brazilian song ho jazz feel bor~ it\’s not in portugese though? but i couldn\’t hear a word anyway =P support intellectual property 😉 hehehe

  2. Rosa says:

    Haha, actually I think it\’s portuguese =P hhahaha I don\’t care what it is, it is just awesome~ I bought it from Napster btw, the quality from youtube isn\’t too good for that one =P

  3. Vivien says:

    can i say i don\’t like youtube? \’cuz i can\’t open the site at work!!!! >< >< >< hahahaha

  4. Maria says:

    The coke commercial\’s message is so positive ar… that song is in my head too… but i don\’t remember the picture at all!  I think i must have heard the song from the crib.. hahahaha…

Leave a Reply

