Bossa Nova

I’m seriously considering if I should dive deeper into Bossa Nova guitar~ It sounds so good! But I think I need to be much better with the basics first

I’d like to recommend the following clips in youtube, this guy’s so funny and his guitar/rhythm is great!!!

Bosa Nova Body Percussion ~ MUST WATCH (he said it’s a little off, but this is already so good~~)

 

 

Falsa Baiana ~ with his clone Trio

I am addicted to youtube – Bossa Nova (false Trio again =P)

 

 

 

One thought on “Bossa Nova

  1. Vivien says:

    期待你的演奏會囉﹗﹗

Leave a Reply

