我係邊個?

這數天過得很有意義﹐有意義不是因為我做了什麼特別的事﹐而是因為我很有衝動去認識究竟我是一個怎樣的人﹐去想我未來的路該如何走。
 
這數天中﹐我發現現在的自己跟我一向認識的自己有些少差別﹐我發現其實我真的很享受自由﹐是個很自得其樂的孤獨精。我甚至想也許我是永遠容不下另一個人成為我生活的一部分。我一直以來所得的自由﹐很難想像被人入侵以後會變成如斯模樣。我開始發現也許天主早已給了我我真正需要的﹐只是我一直沒有察覺。
 
某天午飯時同事說起現階段的我們﹐不比十年前的我們聰明或成熟。不同的是我們有了自主能力和財力去實現我們少年時不能實現的傻事。我發現這是真的。孓然一身﹐沒什麼負擔﹐這時其實真是發掘興趣的最佳時機。記得唸初中時曾有想過當記者﹐那時覺得很型﹐想不到現在也當了半個記者(多謝賊船!)。OAC那件突然很想學結他﹐到了02年一時衝動下買了結他﹐一直丟低到今年3月正式拜師﹐算是實現了夢想。再一次發現﹐原來一直以來﹐"無啦啦"許下的願望又一再實現了。 天主﹐多謝哂wor!
2 thoughts on “我係邊個?

  1. VEN says:

    Hi!! Long time no reading your blog. I\’m actually in a similar stage now. Figuring out who I am, what are my interests type thing. It\’s so true, now we have the freedom, no burdens, just work and that\’s it. It\’s good to find out and spend some quality time for yourself for sure! And it feels great when you do something about your interests, it could be something silly but now it\’s definitely the time to do it!! Hey I still have to hear your guitar playing. 🙂

  2. VEN says:

    Hi!! Long time no reading your blog. I\’m actually in a similar stage now. Figuring out who I am, what are my interests type thing. It\’s so true, now we have the freedom, no burdens, just work and that\’s it. It\’s good to find out and spend some quality time for yourself for sure! And it feels great when you do something about your interests, it could be something silly but now it\’s definitely the time to do it!! Hey I still have to hear your guitar playing. 🙂

Leave a Reply

