小事幾樁

 
小事#1: 舊唱片
 
昨日途經現正在清貨中的Music Headquarters﹐心想不妨碰碰運氣進去搜索一番﹐結果給我以$5.99再八折低價買了1996年出品的Black Box EP. 誰是Black Box? 問得好… 他們是三位幕後音樂人: 林鍵華﹐陳偉剛﹐以及登登登凳…張佳添。無錯﹐我是為了他才買這CD的。他們的音樂也不錯 (找不到方法share… sorry)
  
小事#2: Be a joyful witness
 
已經有很久沒有翻看Henri Nouwen的Bread for the Journey﹐那是去年的生日禮物(好像是唯一的真慘)﹐全書為每年365天提供反省的材料。讀回八月初的那段文字﹐"Be a joyful witness"這訊息在我腦中揮之不去。若我們要做見證﹐我們要做充滿喜樂的見證!! 一直以來﹐我經常為小事不開心﹑煩燥﹑不滿現狀﹐我身邊有好些信仰比我薄弱的人要比我平安許多。若做witness做得如此不joyful﹐那就是anti-evangelize﹐等同給幫耶穌倒米
 
昨晚在Taize中﹐在十字架旁時我腦中浮現著一個訊息(我想也跟早前看完Shroud of Turin展覽有關)﹐耶穌身上佈滿著的傷痕﹐是為我們眾人受的。在耶穌的身和心﹐可以找到我們每人要承擔的痛苦和不如意。他不僅為我們承受罪孽﹐也因此受盡無人能受的苦。既然我的苦已讓耶穌受了﹐我還有藉口抱怨﹐還有藉口不joyful嗎? (最低限度我以後每感到委屈或難過時﹐我也要記起耶穌已替我受過了…)
 
小事#3: 新手上場 未如理想
 
今天到了CMC想拍Art team做banner作生命恩泉製作之用﹐完全沒有方向該如何拍攝。我想每位攝影師在腦中都要有非常清晰的畫面﹐要知道如何構圖﹐可是我每次拿起機都一片空白 我得花些時間鑽研拍攝技巧…
 
2 thoughts on “小事幾樁

  1. Jessica says:

    I like ur siu see #2: be a joyful witness! that\’s sooooo true! and soooo important!  That reminds me to "fan sing fan sing" …  at the same time, the image of how all the sisters in the formation house came to greet us at the door when we went visit in Peru… I rememer how one other student on the trip said, "they are sooo genuinely happy!" there was a SUPER INTENSE JOY radiating from all the sisters I met there.. it\’s amazing!  This radiating joy has already speak to people the Good News of Jesus even before anything.
     
    As for siu see #3: sorry that i completely ignored you guys but work on our own stuff on Sunday.. hope that we weren\’t too loud and disturbed u la

  2. Rosa says:

    Oh, no need to sorry wor… you guys didn\’t do anything wrong =) I felt we troubled you guys for trying to make the hall brighter while they were trying to project the design onto the cloth… Thanks for letting us bother you guys all the time!

Leave a Reply

