ProLifeSearch.com

Got an email from ECCCLC about this site ProLifeSearch.com and it’s such a great idea! It’s powered by Google and has safe mode turned on and the revenue generated is donated to pro-life charities!! Very good!! They’ve got a blog too.
 
And given the free time I have, I’ve spent some time to find out how to add it to the FireFox search bar, it turns out that creating a search plugin is really easy~ I haven’t submitted my plugin to mozilla tho, I sent it to PLS and let them decide what they wanna do. Let me know if you want the file, it’s really simple!!
Leave a Reply

