Faith?!

I’ve been trying to think of what to say for witness… I browsed thru my past blog entries… and dug out some old messages I posted in WCCC yahoogroup… (found that it’s such a great thing to post emails for important things~ my emails have been lost after all these years~)  Some memories coming back…
 
I’m not exactly sure what should be said… I prayed… but I guess I haven’t prayed enough… or maybe I should be spontaneous enough to let the Holy Spirit to drive me to say things at that time? But I do think I need to prepare~~ argggh… don’t know what to do
 
I kept asking myself… what is faith afterall? what does it mean to say something about "my faith journey"?
 
I’m currently listing important moments for each year since my "1st encounter"… and hopefully I can extract something to present something… My goal here is to express what God has done in me to show HIS mercy and love… I guess I shouldn’t worry about "how inspiring this can be"…
2 thoughts on “Faith?!

  1. Maria says:

    Anything is inspiring because it is from God…Yea, don\’t worry about how "inspiring" it will be, because that is the work of the Holy Spirit, not you. Are you amazed by what God has done and whom He put besides you? If so, then others will be amazed too~!

  2. Benedict says:

    Just try to be yourself, because people get touched by your words (inspired by God) not what you try to pretent to be. Pray more and pray often for God\’s guidance, and He will enlighten you.

Leave a Reply

