Got new albums~

I guess I’m really mo liu today. It’s my 3rd blog entry for the day… wahahahaha
 
I went to 廣播道 before picking up mom…and got at17, Justin and 童夢奇緣. Haven’t got as many albums/movies for a while~ It’s over $38 before tax so I get a 福袋 for free…  It’s full of Hello Kitty stuff, so that means my mom could save a bit for her students’ gifts…
 
I watched 童夢奇緣 tonight, it was such a disappointment… Guess Andy Lau’s 造型 was the only selling point
Leave a Reply

