Thought of the Day

Today is Joe and Cat’s wedding day~ During the mass, suddenly a thought came to my mind… I remember during Petrus’ talk about prayers, he reminded us not to "limit the ways in which God talks to us". And I suddenly realize today, I should not limit the ways in which God loves me either… He might use other ways to tell me I’m loved, then the ways that I’ve expected or preferred. I might not understand now but it’s okay.

I’m happy to be a witness of Joe and Cat’s wedding. It’s not easier to be together for so long and eventually getting married. They’ve endured tests, passed them, and now they’re entering another stage in their lives. I wish they’re happy and at peace all the time. God bless this new family! 😀

Leave a Reply

