“Silver Anniversary”

Thanks for Paul’s reminder that it’s my "silver anniversary", and that
I’m a GREAT creation of God. A better way to look at it than "quarter
life crisis". and for myself~ so lonely…

Nothing to write really but I thought I’d write something on this
special day. I started looking at jobs today… Guess I really should
apply and see what I’ll get. I’m so change-aversive that every
potential move causes so much ripples in my boring life… But I know
at this point when I’m so carefree, it’s bad to stick with a job like
this crappy one… It’s time to explore around (even though I’m still
not considering relocating), at least to see what is my current value
in the job market~

Leave a Reply

