Dominated by emotions

I think the most "feminine" thing about me would be my emotions.  How sad?
 
Happy for no reason, and sad for the pretty much the same reason every time.
 
How to be emotionally stable? I don’t want to be controlled by my emotions… My brain is incapable of logical reasoning and would just keep 鑽牛角尖. Sometimes, it’s even more mo liu, seems like it’s for the sake of being emotional… Very bak chi
 
How how how to remain calm and cool? How to not throw temper tantrums easily? How to be more patient? How to avoid having my emotions affecting others?  
 
I know 淡定有錢淨, so I know I am 窮到窿 all the time…
2 thoughts on “Dominated by emotions

  1. wanda says:

    ho lan control, i guess u just got to think of something happy. dun be too upset la.

  2. Maria says:

    we are in the same boat… i can be emotional for the sake of being emotional toobut that\’s just part of human nature…. we love reading books, we like watching movies… because we like to be emotional~there is nth wrong with being emotional… that makes u a human and not a robot! =)

Leave a Reply

